Seaford Rise has a well-balanced and collegial leadership team who strive to ensure that the needs of students are meet wherever possible.

Principal Mandy Hackett
Deputy Principal Sue Hage
Inclusive Education Coordinator Louise Jaensch
Student Wellbeing Coordinator Michelle Currie
Disability Unit Coordinators Kimberly Spry/Clare Taylor
Business Manager Deb McCann


Administration Cheryl Ellbourn/Sonya Millar
OSHC Camp Australia
Governing Council Chair Judy Borowski
Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Education Web Solutions logo
Australian Curriculum logo
Feedback & Complaints logo
error: Content is protected !!
Our SchoolLeadership